How to cancel or downgrade a management tagsLearn how to cancel or downgrade a management tag24 Sept 2026Knowledge
InformationArticle DetailQuestionHow to cancel or downgrade a management tagsAnswerIf you no longer need a management tag, you can: Cancel the management tag subscription and downgrade to a cost tag. Keep the management tag subscription to create a new management tag. The existing management tag will be downgraded to a cost tag and the management tag subscription can be reused for a different reporting purpose. Cancelling a management tag: Go to Settings > Tags. Click the three vertical dots next to the tag. Select Downgrade. Choose Cancel the management tag subscription. Downgrading to reuse it for a different reporting purpose: Go to Settings > Tags. Click the three vertical dots next to the tag. Select Downgrade. Choose Keep the management tag subscription to create a new management tag. ContentHelp ContentDigital Engagement ResponseDigital Engagement ResponseHelp Digital Engagement ResponseLearn how to cancel or downgrade a management tagPropertiesAssignmentAssigned ToAssigned ByAssignment Due DateAssignment DateAssignment Note